Slaight Music Publishing is a division of Slaight Music, created to offer our developing artists a potential alternative revenue stream via song placement on TV/Film and Web platforms as well as to present Slaight Music artists and songwriters’ original material to other artists with a view to having our published songs covered.

To date Slaight Music has concluded writer/publishing agreements with six time CCMA award winner Patricia Conroy, rising star and 2016 CCMA nominee Jessica Mitchell as well as up-and-coming Nashville-based songwriter Liam Titcomb. In addition, several developing Slaight Music Artists have publishing agreements of varying breadth with Slaight Music Publishing including, Jillea, Sam Drysdale, Ascot Royals, Liteyears, Theo Tams and Kayla Diamond.

For further information or music publishing related inquiries, contact James Campbell.